QUEEN - The Game Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

QUEEN - The Game Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Hollywood Records

  • $24.99
  • Save $5.01
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Game
Artist: Queen
Format: LP 
LABEL: Hollywood Records
UPC: 050087400286
PRODUCT ID: HWDD002946201.1
WEIGHT: .5 lb

Expected Arrival: December 21, 2018 

The Game is the eighth studio album by the British rock band Queen. It was released on 30 June 1980 by EMI Records in the UK and by Elektra Records in the US. The Game features a different sound than it's predecessor, Jazz (1978). The Game was the first Queen album to use a synthesizer (an Oberheim OB-X). "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Sail Away Sweet Sister", "Coming Soon" and "Save Me" were recorded from June to July 1979. The remaining songs were recorded between February and May 1980. A critical and commercial success, The Game became the only Queen album to reach No. 1 in the US, and became their best-selling studio album in the US, with four million copies sold to date.

- Disc 1 -
1 Play the Game 3:30
2 Dragon Attack 4:18
3 Another One Bites the Dust 3:35
4 Need Your Loving Tonight 2:48
5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:44

- Disc 2 -
1 Rock It (Prime Jive) 4:31
2 Don't Try Suicide 3:52
3 Sail Away Sweet Sister 3:32
4 Coming Soon 2:50
5 Save Me 3:48











Your order will not ship until all items are available for shipping. Please consider ordering PRE-ORDER items separately from other items.