Judas Priest - Firepower CD (Pre-Order)

Judas Priest - Firepower CD (Pre-Order)

Regular price $12.99 Sale price $14.99

Judas Priest - Firepower
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Columbia

Firepower is the upcoming 18th studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. It is the first studio album since 1988's Ram It Down to be produced by Tom Allom, and the first one with Andy Sneap as co-producer.

Release Date: March 9, 2018

Track List:

1 Firepower
2 Lightning Strike
3 Evil Never Dies
4 Never The Heroes
5 Necromancer
6 Children of the Sun
7 Guardians
8 Rising From Ruins
9 Flame Thrower
10 Spectre
11 Traitors Gate
12 No Surrender
13 Lone Wolf
14 Sea of Red






All Pre-Orders have a 14-30 day window of opportunity, so treat them as limited edition. We try not to order more than we need and you can help us do that by grabbing pre-orders as early as possible. If you know you want it, don't wait, you might miss it. 

More from this collection