Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None Deluxe Edition CD  [Explicit Content] (PRE-ORDER)

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None Deluxe Edition CD [Explicit Content] (PRE-ORDER)

Prospect Park

Regular price $21.99 $19.99 Sale

And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit Content]
(Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks, Deluxe Edition, Digipack Packaging)
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Format: CD 
LABEL: Prospect Park
UPC: 810067010214

Release Date: May 18, 2018
Pre-order closes May 10th

And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit Content] on CD

Limited Edition, Digipak, 3 Bonus Tracks. The 7th full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive 2 RIAA Platinum-certified and 4 RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again. The deluxe CD album features 3 additional songs, including the 2017 rock radio hit, "Trouble." The deluxe CD will be available for a limited time.

1 Trouble (Deluxe Bonus Track)
2 Fake
3 Top of the World
4 Sham-Pain
5 Blue on Black
6 Fire in the Hole
7 I Refuse
8 It Doesn't Matter
9 When the Seasons Change
10 Stuck in My Ways
11 Rock Bottom
12 Gone Away
13 Bloody
14 Will the Sun Ever Rise
15 Bad Seed (Deluxe Bonus Track)
16 Save Your Breath (Deluxe Bonus Track)






All Pre-Orders have a 14-30 day window of opportunity, so treat them as limited edition. We try not to order more than we need and you can help us do that by grabbing pre-orders as early as possible. If you know you want it, don't wait, you might miss it.