Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None CD  [Explicit Content] (PRE-ORDER)

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None CD [Explicit Content] (PRE-ORDER)

Prospect Park

Regular price $15.99 $13.99 Sale

And Justice For None [Explicit Content]
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Format: CD 
LABEL: Prospect Park
UPC: 810067010191
GENRE: Rock 

Release Date: May 18, 2018
Pre-order closes May 10th

And Justice For None [Explicit Content] on CD

The 7th full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive 2 RIAA Platinum-certified and 4 RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again.

1 Fake
2 Top of the World
3 Sham-Pain
4 Blue on Black
5 Fire in the Hole
6 I Refuse
7 It Doesn't Matter
8 When the Seasons Change
9 Stuck in My Ways
10 Rock Bottom
11 Gone Away
12 Bloody
13 Will the Sun Ever Rise








All Pre-Orders have a 14-30 day window of opportunity, so treat them as limited edition. We try not to order more than we need and you can help us do that by grabbing pre-orders as early as possible. If you know you want it, don't wait, you might miss it.